Meet CPAF

 

Meet CPAF

Lou Cannataro , ChFC®, REBC®, AEP®, CASL®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 646-366-6571

cannataro.paf@nm.com

Read Bio

Bradley S. Bedell

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 646-366-6565

bradley.bedell@nmfn.com

Read Bio

Aaron M. Bell , ChFC®, CLU®, M.A.

Financial Advisor

Office 646-366-6617

aaron.bell@nm.com

Read Bio

Team Cannataro

Lou Cannataro , ChFC®, REBC®, AEP®, CASL®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 646-366-6571

cannataro.paf@nm.com

Read Bio

Aaron M. Bell , ChFC®, CLU®, M.A.

Financial Advisor

Office 646-366-6617

aaron.bell@nm.com

Read Bio

Louis James Cannataro , CLTC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-819-1800

louis.james@nm.com

Read Bio

Paulina Apostolides

Director of Investments

Office 212-819-1800

paulina.apostolides@nm.com

Read Bio

Sabena Khan Dookhie

Director of Insurance Services

Office 212-819-1800

sabena.kd@nm.com

Read Bio

Colette Cannataro

Director of Marketing

Office 212-819-1800

colette.cannataro@nm.com

Read Bio

Joan McCullagh

Director of Operations

Office 212-819-1800

joan.mccullagh@nm.com

Read Bio

James Burke

Director of Client Relations

Office 212-819-1800

j.burke@nm.com

Read Bio

Alexander Notaro

Investment Operations Associate

Office 212-819-1800

alexander.notaro@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian Ycaza

Client Service Manager

Office 212-819-1800

brian.ycaza@nm.com

Read Bio

Frank Cannataro

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 212-819-1800

frank.cannataro@nm.com

Read Bio

Team Bedell

Bradley S. Bedell

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 646-366-6565

bradley.bedell@nmfn.com

Read Bio

Paulina Apostolides

Director of Investments

Office 212-819-1800

paulina.apostolides@nm.com

Read Bio

Sabena Khan Dookhie

Director of Insurance Services

Office 212-819-1800

sabena.kd@nm.com

Read Bio

Joan McCullagh

Director of Operations

Office 212-819-1800

joan.mccullagh@nm.com

Read Bio

Team Bell

Aaron M. Bell , ChFC®, CLU®, M.A.

Financial Advisor

Office 646-366-6617

aaron.bell@nm.com

Read Bio

Louis James Cannataro , CLTC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 212-819-1800

louis.james@nm.com

Read Bio

Sabena Khan Dookhie

Director of Insurance Services

Office 212-819-1800

sabena.kd@nm.com

Read Bio

Paulina Apostolides

Director of Investments

Office 212-819-1800

paulina.apostolides@nm.com

Read Bio

James Burke

Director of Client Relations

Office 212-819-1800

j.burke@nm.com

Read Bio

Alexander Notaro

Investment Operations Associate

Office 212-819-1800

alexander.notaro@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian Ycaza

Client Service Manager

Office 212-819-1800

brian.ycaza@nm.com

Read Bio

Frank Cannataro

Financial Planning Analyst

Office 212-819-1800

frank.cannataro@nm.com

Read Bio